Jaguares name team for the Super Rugby Final

Jaguares name team for the Super Rugby Final

The Jaguares have made a few changes to their starting line up for their first Super Rugby Final against the Crusaders on Saturday.

Up front, Nahuel Tetaz Chaparro and Mayco Vivas switch roles with the former starting in the #1 jersey and joins Agustin Creevy and Santiago Medrano.

Guido Petti and Tomas Lavananini continue to their successful partnership in the second row while Marcos Kremer returns to the starting line up having started the semi-final from the bench following an injury. Kremer is joined by his captain Pablo Matera and Javier Ortega Desio.

There is one personnel and one positional switch in the backline with Matias Moroni moving to the right wing in place of Sebastian Cancelliere with Ramiro Moyano coming in to start at left wing.

Tomas Cubelli and Joaquin Bonilla start in the halfback roles with de la Fuente and Orlando continuing in the midfield with Emiliano Bofelli at fullback.

More News

Latest News