Nuit du Rugby: 2017/2018 Nominees Confirmed

Nuit du Rugby: 2017/2018 Nominees Confirmed

The 15th edition of Nuit du Rugby (Night of Rugby) will be held on September 24 at Olympia for the best players, staffs, teams and referees of the Top 14 and the Pro D2. 

The NRL announced Tuesday the list of nominees in the various categories.

Best Young Player:
Pierre Bourgarit (La Rochelle)
Baptiste Couilloud (Lyon)

Peyo Muscarditz (Bayonne)

Best international player:
Mathieu Babillot (Castres)
Mathieu Bastareaud (Toulon)
Teddy Thomas (Racing 92)

Best Referee:
Jérôme Garcès
Pascal Gaüzère 
Romain Poite

Best Pro D2 Staff:

Best staff of Top 14:

Best player in the Top 8:
Caroline Drouin (Rennes)
Safi N'Diaye (Montpellier)
Jade Konkel (Lille)

Top 14 player:
Benjamin Botica (Oyonnax)
Julien Dumora (Castres)
Semi Radradra (Toulon, since UBB)

Most beautiful test:
Agen (against the UBB, 10 th day)
La Rochelle (against Montpellier, 23 rd day)
Lyon (against Toulouse, 20 th day)

Fair Play Trophy:

Guard of Honor of Clermont La Rochelle
Pass Hugo Bonneval for the 101 th trial of Vincent Clerc
Tala Gray protecting Virgil Bruni injured

More News

Latest News