The Rugby Championship Fixtures Confirmed

The Rugby Championship Fixtures Confirmed

SANZAAR has confirmed the 12-match schedule for this year's The Rugby Championship including match venues and kick-off times.

The schedule includes a new Rugby Championship venue. Trafalgar Park, Nelson, will host the New Zealand versus Argentina Test in September.

The Rugby Championship kicks-off on Saturday 18 August when the Wallabies take on reigning champions the All Blacks in Sydney and concludes on Saturday 6 October when Argentina host Australia in Salta.  

Kick-off times are local. Click HERE to see all the times in your time zones and don't forget to like the league or your favourite side to stay up-to-date with team announcements and news.
Round One - Saturday 18 August
Australia v New Zealand: ANZ Stadium, Sydney - 20:05
South Africa v Australia: Kings Park, Durban - 17:05
Round Two - Saturday 25 August
New Zealand v Australia: Eden Park, Auckland - 19:35
Argentina v South Africa: Estadio Malvinas Argentinas, Mendoza - 16:10
Round Three - Saturday 8 September
New Zealand v Argentina: Trafalgar Park, Nelson - 19:35
Australia v South Africa: Suncorp Staduim, Brisbane - 20:05
Round Four - Saturday 15 September
New Zealand v South Africa: Westpac Stadium, Wellington - 19:35
Australia v Argentina: cBus Super Stadium, Gold Coast - 20:05
Round Five - Saturday 29 September
South Africa v Australia: Nelson Mandela Stadium, Port Elizabeth - 17:05
Argentina v New Zealand: Estadio Velez Sarsfeld, Buenos Aires - 19:40
Round Six - Saturday 6 October 
South Africa v New Zealand: Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria - 17:05
Argentina v Australia: Estadio Padre Ernesto Martearena, Salta - 19:40

More News

Latest News