Wales name 31-man summer tour squad

Wales name 31-man summer tour squad

Wales have named a 31-man squad for their forthcoming three-test summer tour. Cory Hill and Ellis Jenkins have been named co-captains with Cardiff Blues scrum-half Tomos Williams the sole uncapped player.

George North and Ross Moriarty are the only two Lions named.

Forwards: Rob Evans (Scarlets) (25 Caps) Wyn Jones (Scarlets) (8 Caps) Nicky Smith (Ospreys) (18 Caps) Elliot Dee (Dragons) (7 Caps) Ryan Elias (Scarlets) (2 Caps) Tomas Francis (Exeter Chiefs) (31 Caps) Samson Lee (Scarlets) (38 Caps) Dillon Lewis (Cardiff Blues) (2 Caps) Adam Beard (Ospreys) (2 Caps) Bradley Davies (Ospreys) (62 Caps) Seb Davies (Cardiff Blues) (4 Caps) Luke Charteris (Bath) (74 Caps) Cory Hill (Dragons) (15 Caps) (Co-Captain) James Davies (Scarlets) (1 Cap) Ellis Jenkins (Cardiff Blues) (6 Caps) (Co-Captain) Ross Moriarty (Gloucester) (20 Caps) Josh Navidi (Cardiff Blues) (11 Caps) Aaron Shingler (Scarlets) (17 Caps)`

Backs: Aled Davies (Scarlets) (8 Caps) Gareth Davies (Scarlets) (32 Caps) Tomos Williams (Cardiff Blues) (*Uncapped) Gareth Anscombe (Cardiff Blues) (15 Caps) Rhys Patchell (Scarlets) (8 Caps) Hadleigh Parkes (Scarlets) (55 Caps) Owen Watkin (Ospreys) (4 Caps) Scott Williams (Scarlets) (55 Caps) Josh Adams (Worcester Warriors) (2 Caps) Hallam Amos (Dragons) (15 Caps) Steff Evans (Scarlets) (9 Caps) George North (Northampton Saints) (73 Caps) Tom Prydie (Scarlets) (7 Caps)

More News

Latest News