Corne Beets

1st Jan 1970 0.00m/kg No 4 Lock

RWC-winners lead SA Rugby Awards nominations for 2023

5 months ago by Ultimate Rugby

Five members of the Rugby World Cup-winning Springbok squad in France – Pieter-Steph du Toit, Eben Etzebeth, Siya Kolisi, Frans Malherbe and Damian Willemse – were nominated for the coveted...

Arendse, Steenkamp and Mkhari win big at 22/23 Bulls Awards evening

9 months ago by Ultimate Rugby

The Blue Bulls held its annual combined awards evening, celebrating achievements by the Vodacom Bulls, Bulls junior sides as well as the Bulls Daisies who remain undefeated in their debut season of professional...