World Rugby Hall of Fame to recognise five Rugby World Cup greats

1 month ago by Ultimate Rugby

Dan Carter (New Zealand), Thierry Dusautoir (France), George Smith (Australia), Juan Martín Hernández (Argentina) and Bryan Habana (South Africa) will become the latest legends inducted into...

World Rugby U20 Championship 2023: Pool C preview

5 months ago by Ultimate Rugby

South Africa have only once failed to make the semi-finals of the World Rugby U20 Championship, yet their sole title success remains the one they lifted in their home campaign of 2012.   The Junior...

Currie Cup Awards Evening

1 year ago by Ultimate Rugby

To celebrate and acknowledge their efforts during the 2022 Currie Cup, the Cheetahs gathered at the historic Brandkop outside Bloemfontein for the annual player's Awards ceremony, and also to...